Home / Citizen Resources

Contact & Directory

Borough Administration

Borough Hall
400 Fayette Street
Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Police Services

Police Department
400 Fayette Street
Suite 100
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-4032
Phone: (610) 828-4033
Fax: (610) 828-5243
Emergency: 911
Follow us on Facebook

Public Services

Conshohocken Public Services
610 East Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 941-9902

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Recreation Services

The Community Center at the Fellowship House
515 Harry Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-3266
Fax: (610) 828-3267
conshohockenrsp.recdesk.com

Hours: Monday - Thursday, 6:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Hours: Friday, 6:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Hours: Saturday, 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Telephone & Email Directory

Name Department Telephone
Stephanie Cecco
scecco@conshohockenpa.gov
Borough Manager
Office of the Borough Manager (610) 828-1092
Brittany Rogers
brogers@conshohockenpa.gov
Executive Assistant
Office of the Borough Manager (610) 828-1092 x103
Kate Kosmin
kkosmin@conshohockenpa.gov
Communications Manager
Office of the Borough Manager (610) 828-1092 x115
Angela Orr
aorr@conshohockenpa.gov
Director of Administrative Services
Administrative Services (610) 828-1092 x104
Leslie D'Aurizio
ldaurizio@conshohockenpa.gov
Bookkeeper
Administrative Services (610) 828-1092 x105
Bobbi Jo Myrsiades
bmyrsiades@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
Administrative Services (610) 828-1092 x100
Tiffani Griffin
tgriffin@conshohockenpa.gov
Records Management Coordinator
Administrative Services (610) 828-1092 x113
Robert Zinni
rzinni@conshohockenpa.gov
Fire Marshal/Emergency Management Coordinator
Emergency & Fire Services (610) 828-1092 x111
Timothy Gunning
tgunning@conshohockenpa.gov
Fire Chief
Emergency & Fire Services (610) 828-1092 x112
Christine Stetler
cstetler@conshohockenpa.gov
Community Development and Zoning Officer
Zoning & Community Development & Zoning (610) 828-1092 x108
Nancy Nugent
nnugent@conshohockenpa.gov
Home Program Consultant
Zoning & Community Development & Zoning (610) 828-1092 x109
George Metz
gmetz@conshohockenpd.org
Chief
Police Services (610) 828-4032
Kelly Olkowski
kolkowski@conshohockenpd.org
Police Administrative Assistant
Police Services (610) 828-4032
Beth Ann Januzelli
bjanuzelli@conshohockenpd.org
Police Clerk
Police Services (610) 828-4032
Ray Sokolowski
rsokolowski@conshohockenpa.gov
Director of Public Services and Building Code Official
Public Services,
Public Works,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092
Allison Flounders
aflounders@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant
Public Services,
Public Works,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092
Michelle Summers
msummers@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant/Customer Service
Public Services,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092 x107
Frank Perry
fperry@conshohockenpa.gov
Foreman
Public Services,
Public Works
(610) 828-1092
Dan Ingram
dingram@conshohockenpa.gov
Building Services Manager
Public Services,
Public Works
(610) 828-1092
Michael Maxwell
mmaxwell@conshohockenpa.gov
Landscaping and Grounds Manager
Public Services,
Public Works
(610) 828-1092
Kristen Davis
kdavis@conshohockenpa.gov
Code Enforcement Officer
Public Services,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092 x117
Chris Small
csmall@conshohockenpa.gov
Code Enforcement Officer and Residental Building Inspector
Public Services,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092 x119
John Robitaille
buildinginspector@conshohockenpa.gov
Building Inspector
Public Services,
Licenses & Inspections
(610) 828-1092 x110
Lauren Irizarry
lirizarry@conshohockenpa.gov
Director of Recreation Services
Recreation Services (610) 828-3266
Madison Orler
morler@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant
Recreation Services (610) 828-3266

Contact

Borough Administration
400 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Police
Phone: (610) 828-4032
Emergency: 911
Fax: (610) 828-5243

Hours

Administration
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Police (Non-Emergency)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.