Home / Community Services

Public Services

The Borough of Conshohocken Department of Public Services delivers community services through two divisions: Licenses & Inspections and Public Works.

Licenses & Inspections

The Licenses & Inspections division is responsible for regulating various business activities through permits, licenses, certificates, and inspections to facilitate code enforcement and compliance, and decrease code violations.  To learn more about the Borough of Conshohocken eCodes, and permits please visit the Licenses and Inspections Page.

Public Works

The Public Works division is broken down into three separate subdivisions of resident service, which includes Streets & Sanitation, Parks, Landscaping & Grounds, and Buildings. To learn more about these divisions and what each is responsible please visit the Public Works Page.

2019 Holiday Schedule Closures

  • NEW YEAR’S DAY - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • MARTIN LUTHER KING JR. DAY - Monday, January 21, 2019
  • PRESIDENT’S DAY - Monday, February 18, 2019
  • EASTER MONDAY - Monday, April 22, 2019
  • MEMORIAL DAY - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • INDEPENDENCE DAY - Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • LABOR DAY - Monday, September 2, 2019
  • COLUMBUS DAY - Monday, October 14, 2019
  • VETERANS DAY, OBSERVED - Monday, November 11, 2019
  • THANKSGIVING DAY - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • DAY AFTER THANKSGIVING - Friday, November 29, 2019
  • CHRISTMAS DAY - Wednesday, December 25, 2019

Contact Information

Conshohocken Public Services
610 East Elm Street
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 941-9902

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 6:30 AM - 3:00 PM

Directory

Name Title Telephone
Ray Sokolowski
rsokolowski@conshohockenpa.gov
Executive Director of Operations and Building Code Official (610) 828-1092
Allison Flounders
aflounders@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant (610) 828-1092
Michelle Summers
msummers@conshohockenpa.gov
Administrative Assistant/Customer Service (610) 828-1092 x107
Frank Perry
fperry@conshohockenpa.gov
Foreman (610) 828-1092
Dan Ingram
dingram@conshohockenpa.gov
Building Services Manager (610) 828-1092
Michael Maxwell
mmaxwell@conshohockenpa.gov
Landscaping and Grounds Manager (610) 828-1092
Kristen Davis
kdavis@conshohockenpa.gov
Code Enforcement Officer (610) 828-1092 x117
Chris Small
csmall@conshohockenpa.gov
Code Enforcement Officer and Residental Building Inspector (610) 828-1092 x119
John Robitaille
buildinginspector@conshohockenpa.gov
Building Inspector (610) 828-1092 x110

More pages found in "Public Services"

Contact

Borough Administration
400 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Police
Phone: (610) 828-4032
Emergency: 911
Fax: (610) 828-5243

Hours

Administration
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Police (Non-Emergency)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.