Home / Public Information

Council Schedule

Council Schedule CroppedSeated from Left to Right are: Vice-President Karen Tutino, Tina Sokolowski, Anita Barton, President James Griffin, Jane Flanagan, Robert Stokley, Colleen Leonard, and Mayor Robert Frost.

Meeting Schedule

Borough Council Meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Wednesdays of each month beginning at 7:00 p.m. Please join us at the Borough Hall located at 400 Fayette Street in Conshohocken. Meetings are held on the first floor in Council Chambers.

Voting Meetings are televised the Thursday evening following the meeting at 7:00 p.m. on Comcast channel 965 and Verizon channel 20.



Borough Administration
400 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Phone: (610) 828-4032
Emergency: 911
Fax: (610) 828-5243


Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Police (Non-Emergency)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.