Home / Your Government / Boards & Commissions

Municipal Authority

The mission of the Municipal Authority is to acquire, hold, construct, improve, maintain, operate, own, lease, in the capacity of either lessor or lessee, sewers, sewer systems or parts thereof, and sewage treatment works, including works for treatment and disposing of domestic sewage in and for the Borough of Conshohocken and such other territory as it may be authorized to serve.

MemberTerm Expires (5 Year Term)
Carol Smith, Chair 12/2023
Janene Reilly, Vice Chair  12/2019
Kyle Elliot, Treasurer 12/2023
Anita Barton, Secretary 12/2019
Felix Raimondo 12/2021

Michael P. Clarke, Esq.
Rudolph Clarke LLC
Seven Neshaminy Interplex
Suite 200
Trevose, PA 19053

Borough of Conshohocken Authority (Sewer Plant)
601 E Elm St
Conshohocken, PA 19428-1914
610-828-7720 (fax)

The Municipal Authority meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month at 6:30pm. Meetings are held at the Borough of Conshohocken Sewer Authority Administration Building, located at 601 East Elm Street, Conshohocken, PA 19428. 



Borough Administration
400 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Phone: (610) 828-4032
Emergency: 911
Fax: (610) 828-5243


Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Police (Non-Emergency)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.