Home / Your Government / Boards & Commissions

Planning Commission

Board Details

The Planning Commission makes recommendations to Borough Council on items related to land development, zoning ordinance changes, and other matters as directed by Council. The purpose of the Planning Commission is to review and make recommendations on subdivision and/or land development applications for proposed projects in the Borough and to conduct any other business as may come before it. 

New appointments and re-appointments usually occur in December or January annually. 


  • Meets: 2nd Thursday of each month or as needed (based on submitted applications)
  • Time: 7:00 PM
  • Location: Borough Hall

All meeting dates, changes and/or cancellations are reflected on the Borough’s website calendar. Meetings are open to the public. Interested parties are encouraged to attend. Those requiring special accommodations should contact the Borough Administrative Office at (610) 828-1092 as soon as possible to make arrangements.

View 2020 Meeting Dates


  • 1 Vacancy
  • 0 Terms End This Year


  • Size: 5 Members
  • Term Length: 5 Years 
  • Term Limit: 0
Member Term Expires (5 Year Terms)
Vacant 12/2023
Jacqueline Santos-Rocco 12/2024
Stacy Ellam, Chair  12/2024
Judy Smith-Kressley 12/2021
Elizabeth MacNeal, Vice-Chair 12/2022


Borough Administration
400 Fayette Street, Suite 200
Conshohocken, PA 19428

Phone: (610) 828-1092
Fax: (610) 828-0920

Phone: (610) 828-4032
Emergency: 911
Fax: (610) 828-5243


Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Police (Non-Emergency)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.